Skip to content

Trari Trara, the post is here!

Send climate-neutral newsletters with ONevents!

Communication is important at every event. From the first contact to the advance announcement of the next event, emails are still the best way to connect with interested parties and guests. To ensure that this connection works smoothly, we have designed our mailing tool to be as simple as possible for you and paid attention to the highest level of data security.

1. Create emails easily

Professional, mobile-friendly newsletters can be created in minutes with the newsletter editor. Images, links and text formatting are applied at the push of a button. More and more users are checking their emails on their cell phones while on the move. Our newsletters adapt flexibly to the requirements of every screen format. This way, your newsletters are guaranteed to be displayed correctly.

2. Upload contact details or offer a registration form

With one click, all contacts are uploaded and ready to be sent. They can be segmented and filtered using tags and other interested parties can register independently using the easy-to-setup registration form. For a good overview, you can view and analyze the status of your subscribers at any time.  

3. GDPR compliant and climate neutral

Our systems are climate-neutral. Emissions that cannot be avoided are offset. The life cycle of every event with ONevents is analyzed. Based on the analysis, a strategy for climate neutrality is developed. We want to keep doing events for a long time - and that's why we're taking care of our planet. All services, data storage and transmission paths used are set up to be GDPR-compliant. Our system was checked by the lawyer and IT security. 

Test ONevents with full functionality for 30 days free of charge and without obligation. CLICK HERE FOR THE OFFER

If you want to know more about the topic, don't hesitate contact us!

Find out how you can create events yourself.

Report a problem.

Have you discovered an issue that you would like us to look at? Please send us more information about this! Thank you!

I accept the data protection regulations on www.onevents.at/datenschutz

Become part of the ONevents community

Register and receive all information about the platform.

Zum Inhalt springen

Trari Trara, die Post ist da!

Klimaneutrale Newsletter verschicken mit ONevents!

Kommunikation ist bei jedem Event wichtig. Vom ersten Kontakt bis zur Vorankündigung des nächsten Events sind E-Mails immer noch die beste Möglichkeit, mit Interessierten und Gästen in Verbindung zu kommen. Damit diese Verbindung störungsfrei funktioniert, haben wir für euch unser Mailing-Tool so einfach wie möglich konzipiert und dabei auf höchste Datensicherheit geachtet.

1. E-Mails einfach erstellen

Professionelle, mobil-freundliche Newsletter sind mit dem Newsletter-Editor in Minuten erstellt. Bilder, Links und Textformatierung werden auf Knopfdruck übernommen. Immer mehr Nutzer:innen rufen ihre E-Mails unterwegs auf dem Handy ab. Unsere Newsletter passen sich flexibel den Anforderungen jedes Bildschirmformats an. So werden deine Newsletter garantiert richtig dargestellt.

2. Kontaktdaten hochladen oder Registrierformular anbieten

Mit einem Klick sind alle Kontakte hochgeladen und bereit, beschickt zu werden. Mit Tags können sie segmentiert und gefiltert werden und mit dem einfach einzurichtenden Registrierformular können sich weitere Interessierte selbstständig registrieren. Für einen guten Überblick kannst du dir jederzeit den Status deiner Abonnentinnen und Abonnenten ansehen und analysieren.  

3. DSGVO-konform und klimaneutral

Unsere Systeme laufen klimaneutral. Emissionen, die nicht vermieden werden können, werden kompensiert. Der Lebensweg jedes Events mit ONevents wird analysiert. Auf Basis der Analyse wird eine Strategie für Klimaneutralität entwickelt. Wir wollen noch lange Events machen – und deswegen passen wir auf unseren Planeten auf. Alle verwendeten Services, Datenspeicher und Übertragungswege werden DSGVO-konform eingerichtet. Unser System wurde vom Rechtsanwalt und der IT-Security geprüft. 

Teste ONevents mit vollem Funktionsumfang 30 Tage kostenlos und unverbindlich. HIER GEHTS ZUM ANGEBOT

Wenn du mehr zum Thema wissen willst, zögere nicht und kontaktiere uns!

Erfahre wie du selbst Events erstellen kannst.

Problem melden.

Du hast ein Problem entdeckt dass wir uns ansehen sollen? Bitte schick uns mehr Infos dazu! Vielen Dank!

Werde teil der ONevents Community

Registriere dich und erhalte alle Infos zur Plattform.