Skip to content

ONevents for companies

Training, celebrations, branch openings, webinars, press conferences or meetings: every company is different and organizes different types of events. The ONevents software offers the right solution for everyone. Whether as a large company or a small one, whether once or repeatedly, whether for different events or just for a single occasion - the software makes it easier for you to plan, organize and carry out your event. With little effort you can organize team building or internal events to strengthen the bond within the team. You can easily plan training courses or conferences that are fun thanks to surveys or playful, interactive elements. You can set up live, hybrid or online events without any technical know-how. Thanks to ONevents, you can keep track of invitations and guest lists and have all contact details under control in a secure and GDPR-compliant manner.

Strengthen the bond to your employees!

With ONevents you can organize internal events such as team building events or Christmas parties in an uncomplicated and effective manner. Personalized invitations, automated reminders and interactive elements during the event make planning easier and increase the enthusiasm of participants. Analyze feedback in real time to better tailor future events to your team's wishes and thus strengthen loyalty and satisfaction within the company.
Happy colleagues in office celebrate special event together, smiling diverse work team have fun laugh. Friendship concept

Convey information exciting and effective!

Do you want to train new team members or make new products or processes understandable for everyone? Optimize your training and further education through ONevents and make learning interactive and exciting. With functions such as virtual classrooms, interactive Q&A sessions and progress tracking, you can keep participants engaged and easily bring even complex content to the target group.
Several managers making pile of hands over workplace

Do your customers on you attentive!

Attract attention with ONevents events. Use the software to transform store openings and product presentations into memorable brand experiences. Use tools for targeted marketing, real-time feedback and multimedia presentations to optimally present your products and generate strong customer loyalty. This is how interested parties become fans.
Corporate business on the table

Kick with interested parties Contact!

At press conferences, open days or congresses, ONevents enables you to communicate professionally and innovatively with your audience. Use live streaming, interactive surveys and digital networking opportunities to effectively spread your message and actively engage audiences. With ONevents you always have your contacts perfectly organized and securely managed. This means you can send invitations automatically or provide information afterwards.
Cameraman recording at media press conference. Live streaming concept.

Gather the Industry!

The digital support from ONevents is very valuable for trade fairs and industry events in order to manage complex logistics and diverse requirements. With competitions or interactive games via web app, you can bring digital tools to your live event - and present yourself in an innovative and creative way. The software accompanies you in organizing large events, promotes networking and thus increases the visibility of your company. This is how you leave a lasting impression in the industry.
Contemporary business people clapping their hands at conference or other corporate event

Exciting articles on the topic

Successful events with ONevents

Would you like to learn how to work with ONevents?

Book an appointment

or ask your question

I accept the data protection regulations on www.onevents.at/datenschutz

This is how we reach you

Report a problem.

Have you discovered an issue that you would like us to look at? Please send us more information about this! Thank you!

I accept the data protection regulations on www.onevents.at/datenschutz

Become part of the ONevents community

Register and receive all information about the platform.

Zum Inhalt springen

ONevents für Unternehmen

Schulungen, Feste, Filialeröffnungen, Webinare, Pressekonferenzen oder Meetings: Jedes Unternehmen ist anders und organisiert unterschiedliche Arten von Veranstaltungen. Die ONevents-Software bietet für alle die richtige Lösung. Ob als großes Unternehmen oder als kleines, ob einmalig oder immer wieder, ob für verschiedene Events oder nur für einen einzigen Anlass – die Software erleichtert dir die Planung, Organisation und Durchführung deiner Veranstaltung. Mit wenig Aufwand organisierst du Teambuildings oder interne Veranstaltungen, um die Bindung im Team zu stärken. Ganz simpel planst du Schulungen oder Konferenzen, die dank Umfragen oder spielerischen, interaktiven Elementen Spaß machen. Ohne technisches Know-how stellst du Live-Events, Hybrid- oder Online-Veranstaltungen auf die Beine. Dank ONevents bewahrst du den Überblick über die Einladungen und Gästelisten und hast alle Kontaktdaten sicher und DSGVO-konform im Griff.

Stärke die Bindung zu deinen Mitarbeiter*innen!

Mit ONevents gestaltest du interne Veranstaltungen wie Team-Building-Events oder Weihnachtsfeiern unkompliziert und effektiv. Personalisierte Einladungen, automatisierte Erinnerungen und interaktive Elemente während des Events erleichtern dir die Planung und steigern die Begeisterung der Teilnehmer*innen. Analysiere Feedback in Echtzeit, um zukünftige Events noch besser auf die Wünsche deines Teams abzustimmen und so die Bindung und Zufriedenheit im Unternehmen zu stärken.
Happy colleagues in office celebrate special event together, smiling diverse work team have fun laugh. Friendship concept

Vermittle Informationen spannend und effektiv!

Willst du neue Teammitglieder einschulen, oder neue Produkte oder Prozesse für alle verständlich machen? Optimiere deine Schulungen und Weiterbildungen durch ONevents und gestalte das Lernen so interaktiv und spannend. Mit Funktionen wie virtuellen Klassenzimmern, interaktiven Q&A-Sessions und Fortschritts-Tracking hältst du die Teilnehmer*innen am Ball und bringst auch komplexe Inhalte einfach an die Zielgruppe.
Several managers making pile of hands over workplace

Mach deine Kundinnen und Kunden auf dich aufmerksam!

Mit ONevents-Veranstaltungen erregst du Aufmerksamkeit. Nutze die Software, um Filialeröffnungen und Produktpräsentationen in einprägsame Markenerlebnisse zu verwandeln. Verwende Tools für zielgerichtetes Marketing, Echtzeit-Feedback und multimediale Präsentationen, um deine Produkte optimal zu inszenieren und eine starke Kundenbindung zu erzeugen. So werden Interessenten zu Fans.
Corporate business on the table

Tritt mit Interessenten in Kontakt!

Bei Pressekonferenzen, Tagen der offenen Tür oder Kongressen ermöglicht dir ONevents, professionell und innovativ mit deinem Publikum zu kommunizieren. Nutze Live-Streaming, interaktive Umfragen und digitale Netzwerkmöglichkeiten, um deine Botschaft effektiv zu verbreiten und das Publikum aktiv einzubinden. Mit ONevents hast du deine Kontakte immer perfekt organisiert und sicher verwaltet. So kannst du automatisiert Einladungen versenden oder im Nachhinein noch Informationen bereitstellen.
Cameraman recording at media press conference. Live streaming concept.

Versammle die Branche!

Für Messen und Branchenevents ist die digitale Unterstützung von ONevents sehr wertvoll, um komplexe Logistik und vielfältige Anforderungen zu bewältigen. Mit Gewinnspielen oder interaktiven Spielen per Web-App bringst du digitale Tools auf deine Live-Veranstaltung – und präsentierst dich so innovativ und kreativ. Die Software begleitet dich bei der Organisation großer Veranstaltungen, fördert das Networking und steigert so die Sichtbarkeit deines Unternehmens. So hinterlässt du einen bleibenden Eindruck in der Branche.
Contemporary business people clapping their hands at conference or other corporate event

Spannende Beiträge zum Thema

Erfolgreiche Events mit ONevents

Du möchtest lernen wie man mit ONevents arbeitet?

Buche dir einen Termin

oder stelle deine Frage

So erreichen wir dich

Problem melden.

Du hast ein Problem entdeckt dass wir uns ansehen sollen? Bitte schick uns mehr Infos dazu! Vielen Dank!

Werde teil der ONevents Community

Registriere dich und erhalte alle Infos zur Plattform.