Skip to content

Congresses

At a congress it is important to reach all participants. Whether online or offline. Before, during and after the event, with ONevents you can keep all information for the entire congress in one platform. This means you can not only manage invitations, but also document management, photos, check-in and landing pages easily with one platform. 

Everything organized

Many tasks, one platform. Whether speaker management, invitations, tickets & check-in or presentations and documents. You can manage and control all elements of an event in one place. A lecture is postponed? A speaker fails? No problem. With just a few clicks, every guest receives the new information and the agenda is automatically updated. 

Several managers making pile of hands over workplace

Various seminars
different rooms

At a congress there are often many seminars at the same time. A personal program for each participant with location descriptions and a reminder function helps to maintain an overview at large congresses. 

Smoother
Check in

With the Badge Designer you can easily create badges for your conference and you can scan and check in your guests with any smartphone. This means you can track which seminars your guests have attended at any time. 

Sponsor areas
free account

No congress without sponsors and partners. ONevents offers the right place so that they can also find their stage. Sponsors can set up their area independently and you keep track of everything. 

Report a problem.

Have you discovered an issue that you would like us to look at? Please send us more information about this! Thank you!

I accept the data protection regulations on www.onevents.at/datenschutz

Become part of the ONevents community

Register and receive all information about the platform.

Zum Inhalt springen
Suche

Kongresse

Bei einem Kongress ist es wichtig alle Teilnehmer zu erreichen. Ob online oder offline. Vor, während und nach dem Event, mit ONevents kanst du alle Information für den gesamten Kongress in einer Plattform behalten. So realisierst du nicht nur das Einladungsmanagement, sondern auch Unterlagenverwaltung, Fotos, Check-In und Landing-Pages ganz einfach mit einer Plattform. 

Alles organisiert

Viele Aufgaben, eine Plattform. Ob Speakermanagement, Einladungen, Tickets & Check-In oder Präsentationen und Unterlagen. Alle Elemente eines Events kannst du an einem Ort verwalten und steuern. Ein Vortrag wird verschoben? Ein Speaker fällt aus? Kein Problem. Mit ein paar Klicks bekommt jeder Gast die neuen Infos und die Agenda wird automatisch aktualisiert. 

Several managers making pile of hands over workplace

Verschiedene Seminare
verschiedene Räume

Bei einem Kongress sind oft viele Seminare gleichzeitig. Ein persönliches Programm für jeden Teilnehmer mit Ortbeschreibungen und Reminderfunktion helfen bei großen Kongressen den Überblick zu bewahren. 

Reibungsloser
Check-In

Mit dem Badge Designer erstellst du mühelos Badges für deinen Kongress und mit jedem Smartphone kannst du deine Gäste einscannen und einchecken. So kannst du jederzeit nachverfolgen welche Seminare deine Gäste besucht haben. 

Sponsorenbereiche
erstellen

Kein Kongress ohne Sponsoren und Partner. Damit auch diese ihr Bühne finden bietet ONevents den richtigen Platz. Spnsoren können ihren Bereich selbstständig einrichten und du behälst den Überblick. 

Login

Gib deine Space-ID ein und du wirst zum richtigen Login geleitet. 

Gratiskonto erstellen

Kein Abo, keine Verpflichtung. Lass dir ONevents zeigen und du bekommst einen Zugang mit vollem Funktionsumfang und kannst alles testen und ausprobieren. Egal ob Newsletter, QR-Codes, Tickets oder Live-Streaming