Skip to content

Automatically hide session after the “Until” time has expired

To ensure that a session is no longer visible after the expiry of the until time, the automatic hiding function can be activated for each session. The session will then no longer be displayed in the session overview, but can still be accessed using the direct link to the session detail.

Automatically hide sessions.

In order for a session to be automatically hidden, the “Visible in loop” and “Set not visible after end” switches must be activated. The function is available in every session.

If you want to know more about the topic, don't hesitate contact us!

Find out how you can create events yourself.

Report a problem.

Have you discovered an issue that you would like us to look at? Please send us more information about this! Thank you!

I accept the data protection regulations on www.onevents.at/datenschutz

Become part of the ONevents community

Register and receive all information about the platform.