Skip to content

Avatars and animations instead of analogue meetings

Events take new paths: Mox Innovations and ONevents announce partnership

There is a new dimension in the world of hybrid events – the third dimension. The two Austrian companies Mox Innovations and ONevents combine their expertise and now enable events in three-dimensional space.
Looking into the Metaverse

We are now familiar with online meetings well enough. You sit in front of the computer, talk to a face that - depending on the stability of the internet connection - speaks back more or less in real time, admire either a bookshelf or the Golden Gate Bridge in the virtual background and every cat that walks through the picture becomes a welcome one Variety. But it can also be more exciting. This is ensured by a partnership between two start-ups that have made it their mission to open up new worlds with virtual events.

Mox Innovations

Virtual look behind the scenes

“We can virtually guide guests through buildings or museums, show you the products in 3D format in the showroom and even explain how an aircraft turbine works with a three-dimensional animation,” says Michael Fox, founder and creative director of the Linz-based company Mox Innovations (www.mox3d.com). With the mix of architectural creativity and innovative technology, Fox and his team enable interactive visits to houses, trade fairs and showrooms. Thanks to Mox Innovations, those thirsty for knowledge were able to visit museums even during the lockdowns or companies allowed their interested parties a virtual look into restricted company areas.   

Michael Fox

Events in the modular system

In the future, this offer will also be established at trade fairs, meetings and product presentations, because Michael Fox has formed a strong partnership with event professional Alexander Janda from ONevents. The Viennese start-up ONevents (www.onevents.at) enables you to organize events independently using a practical modular system. “Just as you assemble a practical wardrobe in a Swedish furniture store according to your individual wishes, you can plan an event with us,” explains ONevents founder and managing director Alexander Janda: “Instead of drawers, clothes rails and cupboard doors, for example, we have invitation management Guest registration or the ability to communicate interactively with other guests.” This allows marketing departments or event agencies to easily organize small meetings or entire congresses themselves.

Alexander Janda

Avatars guide you through virtual locations

In 2023, ONevents and Mox Innovations are now available in a double pack. You can invite your event guests to a virtual open day and be guided through the production facility by avatars. Entire event locations can be built three-dimensionally. Trade fair visitors will roam virtually through the exhibition and find out about the exhibitors' innovations with a click of the mouse, and the products can be experienced and therefore understood through 3D animation. Mox Innovations and ONevents are also a strong duo at live on-site events. With ONevents you can plan and organize any event and Mox Innovations provides innovative presentation options with 3D animated, interactive objects on site. There are no limits to the ideas. And if you miss the beloved cat in the background, you can also have the purring fur nose animated in three dimensions and inserted into the virtual event locations.

You can also host your next event in our virtual location “OCC – Online Congress Center“ organize!

If you want to know more about the topic, don't hesitate contact us!

Find out how you can create events yourself.

Gratiskonto erstellen

No subscription, no obligation. Lass dir ONevents zeigen und du bekommst einen Zugang mit vollem Funktionsumfang und kannst alles testen und ausprobieren. Egal ob Newsletter, QR codes, tickets or Live streaming

Avatare und Animationen statt analoger Besprechungen

Events gehen neue Wege: Mox Innovations und ONevents verkünden Partnerschaft

Es gibt eine neue Dimension in der Welt der hybriden Veranstaltungen – die dritte Dimension. Die zwei österreichischen Unternehmen Mox Innovations und ONevents verknüpfen ihre Expertise und ermöglichen nun Events im dreidimensionalen Raum.
Blick ins Metaverse

Mittlerweile kennen wir Online-Meetings zur Genüge. Man sitzt vor dem Computer, unterhält sich mit einem Gesicht, das – je nach Stabilität der Internetverbindung – mehr oder weniger in Echtzeit zurückspricht, bestaunt entweder ein Bücherregal oder die Golden-Gate-Bridge im virtuellen Hintergrund und jede durchs Bild laufende Katze wird zur willkommenen Abwechslung. Doch es geht auch aufregender. Dafür sorgt eine Partnerschaft zwischen zwei Start-ups, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, mit virtuellen Veranstaltungen neue Welten zu erschließen.

Mox Innovations

Virtueller Blick hinter die Kulissen

„Wir können die Gäste virtuell durch Gebäude oder Museen führen, Ihnen im Showroom die Produkte im 3D-Format zeigen und sogar die Arbeitsweise einer Flugzeugturbine mit einer dreidimensionalen Animation näherbringen“, erzählt Michael Fox, Gründer und Creative Director des in Linz beheimateten Unternehmens Mox Innovations (www.mox3d.com). Mit der Mischung aus architektonischer Kreativität und innovativer Technik ermöglichen Fox und sein Team den interaktiven Besuch von Häusern, Messen und Showrooms. Dank Mox Innovations konnten Wissensdurstige sogar während der Lockdowns Museen besuchen oder Firmen ihren Interessenten einen virtuellen Blick in gesperrte Firmenareale erlauben.   

Michael Fox

Events im Baukasten-System

Künftig wird dieses Angebot auch bei Messen, Meetings und Produktpräsentationen etabliert, denn Michael Fox hat mit dem Veranstaltungsprofi Alexander Janda von ONevents eine starke Partnerschaft geschlossen. Das Wiener Start-up ONevents (www.onevents.at) ermöglicht das selbstständige Organisieren von Events im praktischen Baukastensystem. „So wie man sich den praktischen Kleiderschrank im schwedischen Möbelhaus nach individuellen Wünschen zusammenbaut, so kann man bei uns eine Veranstaltung planen“, erklärt ONevents-Gründer und Geschäftsführer Alexander Janda: „Statt Schubladen, Kleiderstangen und Schranktüren haben wir zum Beispiel das Einladungsmanagement, die Gästeregistrierung oder die Möglichkeit, interaktiv mit anderen Gästen zu kommunizieren.“ Damit können Marketing-Abteilungen oder Eventagenturen kleine Meetings oder ganze Kongresse ganz einfach selbst organisieren.

Alexander Janda

Avatare führen durch virtuelle Locations

Mit 2023 gibt es ONevents und Mox Innovations nun auch im Doppelpack. So kann man seine Veranstaltungsgäste zu einem virtuellen Tag der offenen Tür laden und von Avataren durch die Produktionsstätte führen. Ganze Eventlocations können dreidimensional aufgebaut werden. Messebesucher*innen werden virtuell durch die Ausstellung streifen und sich per Mausklick über die Neuheiten der Aussteller*innen informieren und die Produkte sind durch 3D-Animation erlebbar und damit begreifbar. Auch bei Präsenzveranstaltungen live vor Ort sind Mox Innovations und ONevents ein starkes Duo. Mit ONevents lässt sich jedes Event planen und organisieren und Mox Innovations sorgt mit 3D-animierten, interaktiven Objekten vor Ort für innovative Präsentationsmöglichkeiten. Den Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Und wer die lieb gewonnene Katze im Hintergrund vermisst, kann sich auch die schnurrende Fellnase dreidimensional animiert in die virtuellen Eventlocations einfügen lassen.

Erfahre wie du selbst Events erstellen kannst.